Five Nights At Freddy's: The Nights

blogger I'm sure the main character in Five Nights At Freddy's would rather be spending his weeknights somewhere else. Unfortunately, he has to return nightly to a job where he has the mobility of a paraplegic and will most likely die. Welcome to Freddy Fazbear's Pizza.

The gameplay is built around five nights (in actuality, seven, but alliteration rules!) in which the player must survive against four murderous animatronics until the break of day. These guides (which are works-in-progress) are meant to assist the weak of heart or simply people who are having trouble  finishing out the night without getting brutally mauled and murdered. Jolly that.

Listed below are Yo! It's Spicy's guides to the five (er... seven) nights in Five Nights At Freddy's.

Night 1 - Coming Soon
Night 2 - Coming Soon
Night 3 - Coming Soon
Night 4 - Coming Soon
Night 5 - Coming Soon
Bonus Night (Night 6) - Coming Soon
Custom Night (Night 7) - Coming Soon

No comments :

Post a Comment